Unfolding Age

Unfolding Age
The Transition into Elderhood in the Psychotherapy Process

NOW CLOSED

Saturday 25 September 2021

With Guillermo Julio Montero, Audrey Kavka, and Mi Yu

  • This event will not be recorded
  • Bookings close at 9:00am BST Wednesday 22 September

The need to come to terms with human physical vulnerabilities and impending mortality naturally intensifies as the margin between life and death narrows.

READ MORE...

 

ONLINE BOOKING

Live Webinar: £70 (NOW CLOSED)
Live Webinar - Confer member: £56 (NOW CLOSED)

FEES

Includes handouts

Bookings close at 9:00am BST Wednesday 22 September

Live Webinar £70 (Member £56):
(Click here to become a member)

CPD

Certificates of attendance for 4 hours will be provided

VENUE

This is a live online webinar using Zoom software. Zoom is free to download and use.

For more information about Zoom click here.

To download Zoom free of charge click here.

SCHEDULE

Saturday
16.00 BST (12.00 ART; 10.00 CDT; 11.00 EDT) Introductions
16.05 Guillermo Julio Montero PhD
16:50 Q&A
17:05 Break
17.20 Dr Audrey Kavka
18.05 Q&A
18.20 Break
18.45 Mi Yu MD PhD
19:30 Q&A
19.45 Panel session with Q&A
20.15 End