Unfolding Age

Unfolding Age

The Transition into Elderhood in the Psychotherapy Process

NOW CLOSED

Saturday 25 September 2021

With Guillermo Julio Montero, Audrey Kavka, and Mi Yu

  • This event will not be recorded
  • Bookings close at 9:00am BST Wednesday 22 September

The need to come to terms with human physical vulnerabilities and impending mortality naturally intensifies as the margin between life and death narrows.

READ MORE...

FULL PROGRAMME

16.00 BST (12.00 ART; 10.00 CDT; 11.00 EDT)
Introductions

16.05
Guillermo Julio Montero PhD
‘Maturescence’ as an Opportunity for Psychic Growth, Paradox, and Uncertainty

Guillermo defines ‘maturescence’